Marlborough Schools

<< return to main Marlborough page

Marlborough is part of the SAU 29 school district along with the towns of Chesterfield, Harrisville, Keene, Marlow, Nelson, and Westmoreland.


Grades 9-12: Marlborough students attend Keene High School with the rest of the school district.

Grades K-8: The Marlborough School serves the town of Marlborough up until high school level.