Roxbury Schools

<< return to main Roxbury page

Roxbury is part of the Monadnock Regional school district, along with the towns of Fitzwilliam, Gilsum, Richmond, Troy, and Swanzey.


Grades 7-12: Roxbury students attend the Monadnock Regional Middle/High School in Swanzey.

Grades 3-6: Roxbury students attend Cutler Elementary School in Swanzey for the second stage of their elementary school education.

Grades K-2: Roxbury students attend Mt. Caesar Elementary School, also in Swanzey,  for the first stage of their elementary school education.