Sharon Schools

<< return to main Sharon page

Sharon is part of the Contoocook Valley school district along with the towns of Antrim, Bennington, Dublin, Francestown, Greenfeild, Hancock, Peterborough, and Temple.


Grades 9-12: Sharon students attend ConVal Regional High School in Peterborough, along with most other towns in the school district.

Grades 5-8: Sharon middle school students attend South Meadow Middle School, also in Peterborough.

Grades K-4: Sharon elementary students attend Peterborough Elementary School.