Westmoreland Schools

<< return to main Westmoreland page

Westmoreland is part of the SAU 29 school district which encompasses the towns of Chesterfield, Keene, Harrisville, Marlborough, Marlow, and Nelson.


Grades 9-12: Westmoreland students attend Keene High School along with the other towns of the school district.

Grades K-8: Elementary and middle school students both attend the Westmoreland School.

Private Schools: Pioneer Junior Academy is a private Christian K-8 school located in Westmoreland.